You are here: Home / Workshops

Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 -
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 KCS Overview Virtual
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 KCS Leadership Virtual
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 -
Wed, Aug 2, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Berlin DE
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 -
Wed, Aug 9, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hamburg DE
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 -
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 KCS Leadership Virtual
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 -
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 KCS Overview Virtual
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 -
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop San Leandro CA
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.

 

Get Certified

The KCS Academy's certification programs for people.

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

Find Certified Trainers

KCS Certified Trainers and their courses.

v6 Practices Certified People

A registry of people who have passed the industry's most rigorous KCS exam.

Find KCS Tools

KCS Verified and Aligned tools and services.