You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 -
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stuttgart DE
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 -
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm SE
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 -
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Quebec City QC
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 -
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Oslo
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 KCS Overview Virtual
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 KCS Leadership Virtual
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 -
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 -
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Pittsburgh PA
1 2

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

v6 Practices Certified People

A registry of people who have passed the industry's most rigorous KCS exam.