You are here: Home / Workshops

Workshops

Date Event Location
Thu, May 25, 2017 KCS Overview Virtual
Fri, May 26, 2017 KCS Leadership Virtual
Mon, May 29, 2017 -
Wed, May 31, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover DE
Mon, May 29, 2017 -
Wed, May 31, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm SE
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 -
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop San Francisco CA
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 -
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 KCS Overview Virtual
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 KCS Leadership Virtual
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 -
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 -
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.

 

Get Certified

The KCS Academy's certification programs for people.

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

Find Certified Trainers

KCS Certified Trainers and their courses.

Find KCS Tools

KCS Verified and Aligned tools and services.