You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 -
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Sydney Australia
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 -
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 -
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 KCS Academy World Tour Boston MA
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 KCS v6 Leadership Overview Virtual
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 KCS Overview Virtual
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 -
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 -
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Oslo Norway
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 -
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 -
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
1 2 3 4 5

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry's most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.