You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stuttgart Germany
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 -
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 KCS Academy World Tour Seattle WA
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 KCS Overview Virtual
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 KCS v6 Leadership Overview Virtual
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 -
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 KCS in Action at CA Technologies (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 KCS v6 Leadership Overview Virtual
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 -
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 -
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Dresden Germany
1 2 3 4

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry's most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.