You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 -
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 KCS Overview Virtual
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 KCS in Action at Eagle Investment Systems (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 KCS v6 Leadership Overview Virtual
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 -
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 -
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 -
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry’s most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.