Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

DateEventLocation
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 -
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Slough England
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 -
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 KCS Overview Virtual
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 -
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Intelligent Swarming Insights Virtual
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 -
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 -
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 KCS in Action: Swarming at FinancialForce (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.