Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

DateEventLocation
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Intelligent Swarming Insights Virtual EDT
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual BST
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual EDT
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 -
Fri, May 1, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, May 4, 2020 -
Wed, May 6, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Wed, May 6, 2020 -
Fri, May 8, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Mon, May 18, 2020 -
Wed, May 20, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.