Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

Date Event Location
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 -
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 KCS in Action: Improving Coaching with Automation (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 -
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
KCS Overview Virtual
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 -
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 -
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 -
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 -
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 KCS in Action at McKesson (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 -
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover
1 2 3 4 5

Request official KCS training here.