Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

Date Event Location
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 -
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 KCS in Action at NNIT (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 -
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 -
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Dusseldorf
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 KCS Overview Virtual
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Intelligent Swarming v1 Insights Menlo Park CA
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 -
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual
1 2 3 4 5

Request official KCS training here.