You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 KCS Overview Virtual
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 -
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 -
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 -
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 -
Thu, May 2, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 -
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 -
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
1 2 3

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry’s most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.