You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 -
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 -
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Amsterdam
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Brisbane QLD
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 -
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 KCS in Action at Blizzard Entertainment (Web Session) Online Pacific Time
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 -
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
1 2 3 4 5 6

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry’s most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.