Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

DateEventLocation
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Intelligent Swarming Insights Virtual
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 -
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 -
Fri, May 1, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Tue, May 26, 2020 -
Thu, May 28, 2020
KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Wed, May 27, 2020 Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 -
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 -
Fri, Jun 5, 2020
KCS Academy World Tour - Amsterdam Amsterdam
1 2 3 4

Request official KCS training here.