You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 -
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 -
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 -
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 -
Wed, May 1, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 -
Thu, May 2, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Mon, May 6, 2019 -
Wed, May 8, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hamburg
Thu, May 16, 2019 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Mon, May 20, 2019 -
Tue, May 21, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Wed, May 22, 2019 -
Fri, May 24, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
1 2 3 4 5 6

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry’s most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.