Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

DateEventLocation
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 -
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stuttgart Germany
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 KCS Leadership Overview Virtual
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 -
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 KCS Overview Stockholm Sweden
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover Germany
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 KCS Overview Auckland New Zealand
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 KCS Overview Virtual
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
1 2 3 4

Request official KCS training here.