Upcoming Workshops

Workshops by Category

Date Event Location
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 -
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Dusseldorf
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 -
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 KCS Academy World Tour Boston MA
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 -
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 -
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 -
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 -
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
1 2 3 4 5 6

Request official KCS training here.