You are here: Home / Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Date Event Location
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 -
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 -
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 -
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 -
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Intelligent Swarming Insights Menlo Park CA
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 -
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 -
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 -
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 -
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 -
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
KCS Coach Workshop Virtual
1 2 3 4 5 6

Request official KCS training here.

 

Certification Packages

Get your team KCS certified. Click here for information about bulk certifications at a discount.

KCS v6 Practices Registry

A registry of certified people who have passed the industry’s most rigorous KCS exam.

KCS v6 Certified Trainers

A list of people who are officially certified to teach KCS workshops.