KCS v6 Practices Workshop

If you’re considering launching KCS, tuning up your KM processes, or bringing a colleague up to speed, this intensive workshop (offered in 1.5-, 2-, and 3-day formats) will provide the needed insights and skills. Full workshop description.

Upcoming Events

DateEventLocation
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 -
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual PDT
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual PDT
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual BST
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 -
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 -
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 -
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual NZST
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual AEST
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 -
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 -
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 -
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 -
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 -
Wed, Sep 2, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 -
Fri, Sep 4, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual NZST
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 -
Fri, Sep 4, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 -
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual Stockholm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 -
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 -
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 -
Wed, Oct 7, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Austria
1 2