KCS v6 Practices Workshop

If you’re considering launching KCS, tuning up your KM processes, or bringing a colleague up to speed, this intensive workshop (offered in 1.5-, 2-, and 3-day formats) will provide the needed insights and skills. Full workshop description.

Upcoming Events

DateEventLocation
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 -
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stuttgart Germany
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 -
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Auckland New Zealand
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 -
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Canberra Australia
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 -
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Hannover Germany
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Brisbane Australia
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 -
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Slough England
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 -
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 -
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 -
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Menlo Park CA