KCS v6 Practices Workshop

If you’re considering launching KCS, tuning up your KM processes, or bringing a colleague up to speed, this intensive workshop (offered in 1.5-, 2-, and 3-day formats) will provide the needed insights and skills. Full workshop description.

Upcoming Events

DateEventLocation
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual BST
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 -
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 -
Fri, May 1, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Mon, May 4, 2020 -
Wed, May 6, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Wed, May 6, 2020 -
Fri, May 8, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Stockholm Sweden
Mon, May 18, 2020 -
Wed, May 20, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual CEST
Mon, May 18, 2020 -
Wed, May 20, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual EDT
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 -
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual PDT
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 -
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Virtual PDT
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 -
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 -
Fri, Sep 4, 2020
KCS v6 Practices Workshop Wellington New Zealand