KCS in Action at NNIT (Web Session)

Date/Time
Location
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Category(ies)
Virtual - Pacific Daylight Time
Virtual
Virtual, PDT

KCS Academy logo

Jakob Sassersen and Nicholas Medina Davis discuss NNIT’s digital transformation journey and KCS program.

As always, there will be time for questions and discussion.

Please note this call happens at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm CEST

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION