KCS Overview

Date/Time
Location
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 -
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Category(ies)
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual,

Upland RightAnswersThis two half-day workshop, taught by Certified KCS Trainers at Upland RightAnswers, is intended for organizations or individuals who are new to KCS, need a refresher, or are getting colleagues up to speed. It explains what’s involved in KCS and what type of commitment it requires. You will learn:

  • How to use KCS to efficiently create and maintain quality, easy-to-find content in the knowledge base
  • Ways to motivate support agents to use the knowledge base and to effectively assess individual and team contributions
  • How to articulate the value of knowledge management for your organization
  • A strategy for sustainable success that minimizes investments in knowledge workflow and maximizes the return
  • How to identify and avoid the common pitfalls associated with knowledge management

This virtual workshop will be held during the following time zones:

12-3:30pm EDT

11am – 2:30pm CDT

10am -1:30pm MDT

Information and Registration